The Spookshow

The Spookshow
Series: The Spookshow, Book 1
One young woman. A dilapidated property known as the Murder House. And a lot of angry ghosts.
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Life used to be normal for Billie Culpepper. Drab even. That all that changed after an accident left her in a coma for three days. That’s when the spookshow really began, when Billie realized that she could see the dead.

And the dead could see her.

Now, they won’t leave her alone.

Accompanying two friends through a haunted house, Billie uncovers a terrible secret that brings, not only the police, but the homicide detective responsible for putting her into the hospital in the first place. He’s also the one man she sworn to stay away from.

Author’s note: The Spookshow is the first book in a new paranormal series about what lies on the other side of the veil. A young woman’s latent psychic ability is awakened, allowing her to see the ghosts of the dead that surround us. Part blessing but mostly curse, she struggles to deal with the awful truths the dead reveal to her. Complicating matters is the homicide detective who comes to her for help, a man she’s drawn to but cannot be with. So far, the books are:

1. The Spookshow
2. Welcome to the Spookshow
3. The Women in the Walls
4. Bringing up the Bodies
5. Half-Boys and Gypsy Girls

The Spookshow is a fast-paced introduction into the world of ghosts, murder, mystery, the occult and the heartbreaks of wayward twenty-somethings trying to find their place in life.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."